Categories

Thiers with sharkskin

Thiers with sharkskin View full size

No-contractual photos and colours

"Le Thiers" that looks decidedly contemporary, with an opening-closing system liner is dressed with genuine ray or shark skin. Shagreen owes its name to a famous Paris master Jean-Claude Galluchat who used already thos skins in the seventeenth century. Make your knife even more special and personal by an engraving on the spring, the axis or just at the the back of the blade.

Thiers with sharkskin

186,00 €

My choices of customization

Jacques Sergent

We give you the opportunity to have a very personnal knife by engraving date, name, monogram on your article. An extra charge will be added directly on the price of the item

A single name, date or short word laser engraved with precision make your knife even more unique (extra charge: 8€). You can enter text up to 20 characters (exept Compostela course knife 46 characters) . The following characters are forbidden: < > { }


  • Arial
  • Edwardian
  • Times new roman
After saving your customized product, do not forget to add it to your cart.
EDOUARD

We give you the opportunity to have a very personnal knife by engraving date, name, monogram on your article. An extra charge will be added directly on the price of the item

More informations

Deep engraving : this depth engraving will be completely unalterable. By swiping your finger you can feel the different levels on the matter. Often used to record a name or a last name, it will make your knife even more personal and unique. Monogramm : A specific place has been selected to engrave your monogram. As in past engrave your initials on your procuts to make it unique and personal.

Deep engraving : You can enter text up to 16 characters. The following characters are authorized: _ - & . sapce, A to Z, 0 to 9 (extra charge: 20€). Monogramm : you can enter text up to 2 characters ( A to Z and number 0 to 9) (extra charge: 25€)


  • Arial
After saving your customized product, do not forget to add it to your cart.
15

We give you the opportunity to have a very personnal knife by engraving date, name, monogram on your article. An extra charge will be added directly on the price of the item

A specific place has been selected to engrave your monogram. As in past engrave your initials on your procuts to make it unique and personal (extra charge: 8€). You can enter text up to 2 characters ( A to Z and number 0 to 9)


  • Arial
After saving your customized product, do not forget to add it to your cart.

2 other products in the same category:

Catégories

Pour faire plaisir...

Thiers design galuchat

"Le Thiers" aux allures résolument contemporaines, possédant un système d'ouverture-fermeture liner, est habillé de véritable galuchat, peau de raie ou de requin. Le galuchat doit son nom à un fameux maître gainier parisien Jean-Claude Galluchat qui l'utilisait au XVII siècle. Rendez votre couteau encore plus exceptionnel et personnel par une gravure sur le ressort, l'axe ou sur le dos de la lame.

Thiers design galuchat

186,00 €

Mes choix de personnalisation

Jacques Sergent

Nous vous donnons la possibilité d'avoir un couteau très personnel en vous proposant de faire graver date, nom, prénom, monogramme… sur votre article. Un supplément de prix par gravure s'ajoutera directement au prix de l'article.

Un simple nom, prénom, date ou petit mot gravé au laser d'une manière précise et indélébile rendra votre couteau encore plus unique (supplément prix : 8€). Vous pouvez saisir un texte jusqu’à 20 caractères (sauf Couteau Chemin de compostelle : 46 caractères). Les caractères suivants sont interdits : < > { }


  • Arial
  • Edwardian
  • Times new roman
Après avoir enregistré votre personnalisation, n'oubliez pas d'ajouter le produit au panier.
EDOUARD

Nous vous donnons la possibilité d'avoir un couteau très personnel en vous proposant de faire graver date, nom, prénom, monogramme… sur votre article. Un supplément de prix par gravure s'ajoutera directement au prix de l'article.

Informations complémentaires

Marquage profond : cette gravure effectuée en profondeur sera totalement inaltérable. En passant votre doigt vous pourrez sentir les différences de niveaux sur la matière. Souvent utiliser pour y inscrire un nom ou un prénom, ce procedé rendra votre couteau encore plus personnel et unique. Monogramme : Une place spécifique a été sélectionnée pour la gravue de votre monogramme. Comme autrefois siglez de vos initiales ce produit pour le rendre unique et personnel.

Marquage profond : vous pouvez saisir jusqu’à 16 caractères. Les caractères autorisés sont : _ - & . caractères alphanumériques et espaces (supplément prix : 20€). Monogramme : Vous pouvez saisir jusqu’à 2 caractères (de A à Z et de 0 à 9) (supplément prix : 25€).


  • Arial
Après avoir enregistré votre personnalisation, n'oubliez pas d'ajouter le produit au panier.
15

Nous vous donnons la possibilité d'avoir un couteau très personnel en vous proposant de faire graver date, nom, prénom, monogramme… sur votre article. Un supplément de prix par gravure s'ajoutera directement au prix de l'article.

Une place spécifique a été sélectionnée pour la gravue de votre monogramme. Comme autrefois siglez de vos initiales ce produit pour le rendre unique et personnel (supplément prix : 8€). Vous pouvez saisir un texte jusqu’à 2 caractères (de A à Z et de 0 à 9).


  • Arial
Après avoir enregistré votre personnalisation, n'oubliez pas d'ajouter le produit au panier.

2 produits dans la même catégorie